The amount of hardness on television can be a worrying concern of people who care about children

These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Television has a negative impact on children growth. The amount of hardness on television can be a worrying concern of peole. While the media provides beneficial information for the public, I agree that TV also gives a worse effect to the audiences.

Everyone watches TV such as children and adults will be influenced by its watching. Some television channels show violent behaviors on their TV program so that many people tend to commit violence in the real life. For example, in Indonesia recently children offence have increased dramatically, children who do not have the limitations of mind copy the behavior they see on the screen. As a result, they conduct on crimes accorded to what they see. Therefore, some TV programs have a negative impact on the children future.

However, there are some reasons against previous notion. Firstly, in the television, we can get useful information. We may update our knowledge of global events. Secondly, almost all TV stations have a comedy programs. So channels of TV will entertain and refresh the minds of children. Lastly, by watching TV, children can often inside the house and did not play out. This will make the child often at home because the effective conduct activities under the supervision of parents.

In conclusion, while the people get information bt watching TV, I believe that negative impact on TV will influence the children for the future. Where possible, to reduce the negative effect on children, parents and society should give more attention to children and select TV programs watched by children.