The best speaker must be able to present HAIL - honestly, authenticity, integrity, love

TED How to speak so that people want listen.

Speaking is vital to iunfluence audiences. There are several points should avoid on speaking. These are, speaking ilness, judging, complaining, excuses, lying, and dogmatism. This is because many people have consider to speak and listen what other said.

Based on the speaker many way to be best speaker that were HAIL. It was stand for H " honestly", speaker should be honest about the topic. Than A " authenticity" content is real not make up mind, the next is I " integrity", speak with integrity do not make combat. The last is L " love", speaker should speech by feeling. Those are way to get good speaker and response from audience.

Not only above but also there are other ways, that is pitch. Some people do not care about it, basicly it is critical, because voice will ifluence feeling of audience. For example customer operator of customer services using good voice and pitch to service customer. That will make customer comfort and feel satisfy.

In conclusion, speaking powerfull will make audience be good listener and speaker can influences the audients.