The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to raise age limit for the younger drivers

The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to raise age limit for the younger drivers and to lower age limit for the aged ones.Do you agree?

Nowadays,with the soaring number of private[i]vehicles, an increasing number of adolescent drivers tend to trigger the traffic accidents. Many people hold the view that all these driwers must be faced to pass a safe education course befor getting the driver license in order to diminish the traffic accidents. Personally, I am in broad agreement with this view concerning the following aspects.

By and large, owning to their lack knowledge in regard to traffic rules and lack practical experience,there is no shadow of doubt that youngster drivers are more inclined to trigger the road accidents. In the course of attending in the driver license course they will get acquainted with the traffic signs and road rules that the lack of these knowledge often presents as the main reason of road accidents.

Apart from the lack of appropriate acknowledge, there are other factors that contribute to the high incidence of traffic accidents caused by young drivers.That is to say that,completing the driving course and gaining driving license doesn't yet represents as a solid solution to the existing problem. Having youthful bravado and inexperience in the hazardous situations, young drivers still remain as the potential offenders by infringing road regulations.That is the exact reason that,why I strongly believe that the age limit for the young drivers should be raised.

When it comes to the mitigating the age of the adult drivers, from my point of view ,the age of those have nothing to do with the soaring incidence of road accidents. Because of the experience of the year under their belt,they are less likely to represent as offenders of road accidents. Furthermore, the sense of responsibility is higher in aged drivers, rather than recklesness youngsters.

To conclude,based on the arguments mentioned above,I entirely agree with the raising the age limit for the teenagers who wants to get driver license. By doing so,there is a strong likelihood that, we can afford to alleviate the booming number of road crashes,committed by teenager drivers.