Causes of increasing spectator violence In international games . comment .

Causes of increasing spectator violence in international game. comment .

Due to advancement In the world the craze for sports is increasing day by day . people prefer to watch match in stadium and encourage their players performance but sometime they create violence in games .On the whole i believe that there are many causes of spectator violence .

Firstly , sometime unfavorable result of match cause violence in games because ,when viewers favourite team play, they become over passionate and when their team lose match , they release their frustration through violence .moreover patriotism can influence the rodent behavior of spectator as two rival countries teams play match , viewers attached emotionally With game and they want only their team win ,so they pass bad comment on other team fans then both side start fighting with each other . it create violence in game for instance In 2003 the match was playing between India and Pakistan when Pakistan fan say some bad word toward Indian player and fans then Indian fan can not tolerate this and start fighting with them .

Secondly sometime referee decision cause violence among spectator because when referee or umpire give wrong decision its create frustration among fans and they become aggressive moreover they start accusing umpire with bad words and sometimes they through things toward umpire .In addition to it , grudge between players on fields can lead to violence among followers because their their favourite player using aggressive behavior with each other then their fans also start brutal fight in stadium

To sum up ,there are many cause that lead to spectator violence but some solution can decreased this problem such as, security should be more tight . spectator should change their thinking and control their emotions .moreover sportsmanship is important for players but it is also important for spectator .