Change is an integral part of every existence, should we avoid it?

Task 2:

Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

living simple life and avoiding change

Changing the similar points is always a good way in inhabitant's lives although some people fancy staying away from that change in their lives. Personally, I belive the point of views about needing to change are positive views.

If human races who always take their times to do the same, familiar things, their lives will be bored, disinterested despite making their existence more easier and not having any things to think. In their works, they are not the creative, active person, out of date and these personality lead the reason why the employees will not gain promotion or they will find that the jobs no longer exist.

The way they live more interestingly, fascinatingly if human beings always have the different lifestyles. For example, the society in every countries has been developed in the beneficial trend in recent years because of having the government, the leaderships who take steps to innovate their nations. Moreover, the changes will have had made workers be a manager, a senior if they usually have udapted the new developments in their career. Besides, the residents will have had a lot of good facilities in public if the science, technology and service of health care have been not only increased in number but also improved the quality such as in working conditions or property growth.

In conclusion, the point of my view, having the changes should become the intergral feature in almost every househould in the world.

Task 1:

The given charts illustrate information on the number of marriages and divorces in the USA between 1970 and 2000, and the wedded status of mature Americans in two of the years.

The first chart shoes a noticeable decrease in marriages from 1970 to 2000 (2.5 millions downto 2 millions). The divorced number between 1970 and 2000 remained constantly at around one millions excepting the year 1980 - just under 1.5 millions. In 1970 and 1980, the marriages had the trend stabilizing at 2.5 millions.

The marital status of adult Americans is seen in 1970 and 2000 as a significant difference. The married percentage in both of two years was the highest rate - 70% and approximately 60%. The citizens who never married and divorced had the higher figure in 2000 than 1970 ( never married: 20% in 2000, about 12% in 1970, divorced: roughly 10% and 2%, in 2000 and 1970 respectively) while the widowed percentage of inhabitants in USA in 1970 rose slightly in comparison with the ratio in 2000.