IELTS : children consciousness about caring people; course about voluntary social service in school

IELTS : unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes

Nowadays, school's curriculum improve getting better every years. Undoubtfully, there has a school which add course about community service based on voluntary like charity, developing community or teaching sport. Some people argue that high school should arrange a lesson about society service but the others clash about that statement because the children have to study about courses which useful for getting a job in their future. From all of those statements, I tend to agree that the school should add a lesson about unpaid community service because it is good for children to build their awarness in their society and make them become humble person.

First foremost, teaching children for caring their society is not simple as a turn hand. There has many of effort to build their awarness. One of effort that adult can do is execute a programme in high school about voluntary for community service as a compulsory part. The activity will make children open their mind about many of people do not have good access to improve their live and enhance their softskill in organize an activity. For instance, Charity for victims of disaster. The students have to manage the activity which can donate money or stuffs without unpaid. As a result, the student will learn sharing what they get to the others who need their help and learn to develop their society to be good environment.

On the other hand, several people disagree with community service lesson because they thought this lesson is not important for children's future. Some parents thought their children have to study about mathematics, physics, economics which more beneficial to get job. Frankly, that lesson is prime but not improve the social skill of their children which need in their adult life in future. For example, the students expert in economics and get a great position in company but for their social life, they do not have experience to care each other. Thus, they will be arrogant for their social community.

One on the whole, that is good to add course about voluntary social service in high school programmes because it could improve the children consciousness about caring people. Nevertheless, the school still should teach about basic course better to make balance softskill and hardskill for students.