Essay choosing career and its imporatance

The most important decision young people have to make is about choosing their career. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and examples.

The idea that what individual wants to do as a job is not important seems at first glance a fair statement, nevertheless it may make the assumption that there are many other crucial issues about which individuals have to make decisions. As I shall argue there are compelling reasons why choosing what career for young generation may direct their education, place where they will live and information acquired.

To begin with, their major in university is what can be affected by the future occupation. When young adults go to university and study for four years, they acquire directed information and learn skilled craft. Therefore, they try to become prepared for the future careers.

The other root of such a grave idea is that choosing workplace for the rest of their lives, adolescents try to gain much more information of certain workplace. For example, young generation try to know about not only employees who works in specific workplaces, but skills which are needed for these workplaces, as well.

Moreover, if teenagers have clear description about their future jobs, they will choose where to live for earning more money. They may be encouraged immigration to country or city in which their majors have huge high paying job opportunities. Therefore, they can earn the huge amount of money. Young adult like their jobs and live in the high standard of living.

In conclusion, I once again would like to argue that deciding which job may be chosen by young generation helps him/her in other fundamental issues in their lives for example, Choosing their majors, finding the best place to live and gaining requisite skills are affected by which occupation is interested by young people.