classification of clothing into three categories

Please I need as soon as possible a review of writing.

Please help me with a feedback to improve my skill

thank you

Paragraph of Classification

Clothes: sport, casual, elegant

In modern society, people usually dressed according to the appropriate occasion and purposes to look and feel good. The clothes fall into three different categories: Sport, Casual and Elegant. In the case of sport clothes which are flexible and focused on comfort. These are used to do any exercise or activities to improve health. In addition, sport clothes are used with the purposes of going to the gym or practice any sport. Also, there are many sport clothes for different sports such as basketball, volleyball, and football which use each own fabrics, shoes, and accessories to help prevent injury. On the other hand, the casual clothes are for informal dress code and emphasize relaxation. These are used depending on the occasion or weather. Furthermore, casual clothes are used to go to work or class. Casual clothes can be used to bring seriousness, youthfulness, superiority with combining and wearing different things such as jeans, t-shirts, casual shoes. Finally, elegant clothes are formal dress code and characterized for show off. There are used in social events and formal parties in such. People who are using elegant clothes, such as black and white garments, evening dresses and suits can have an effect in their attitude, culture and status depending on the occasion. Elegant clothes can determine a person's wealth like in the case of celebrities. Clearly, the most popular of all type of clothes is the casual clothing, this is due to its versatility in which you can wear anywhere.