Composition: No future for public transport? It will become a big issue in the future.

Composition: No future for public transport?

There is no doubt that transportation will become a big issue in the future. From then until now, there is a huge transform on the transport, from ridding the horses or cows to drive the car or take the bus. Some people say that there will be no more public transport in the future, the reason why is because they think that it is convenient for them to drive by themselves. Personally, I don't I agree with this opinion, in this essay I will explain why.

First reason why I don't agree is because, I think that if every one drive their own vehicle on the road, it must result a lot of air pollution. There is an obvious sample, all of us are known that the countryside's air is more cleaner than the city. One of the reason is because there are not much more car driving on the road. Therefore, we can understand that if everyone has their own car and driving together will damage the environment very well.

Turn to the other reason, I don't think that without the public transport can let our travelling become more convenient. It is because there are many problems come with you when you are driving a car. For example, the most headache problem for the diver is parking, you need to find a parking lot to park, and sometimes, it's hard to find one in the scenic spot. In this way, you might spend more time on doing this, it seems not to convenient.

To sum up, the world changed very fast and huge, we can't correctly to say who is right or wrong on this issue. However, in my opinions, I think that the public transport is necessary, we still need to have it in the future.