Computer Addiction (Causes/Effect/Solution )

Nowadays, the spread of diffrent technological tools across the world has immensly influensed the behaviors of a huge number of people .really remarkable is the fact that the excessive use of this tools can develop into an addiction .to have a clear idea about this we are going to consider the issue of computer addiction and explore some of its symptoms .

the term of computer addiction is the results of the excessive usage that infers with daily life and time spent on their computer .in the present day time we notice that a considerable percentage of people make their computer as a part of their exsitence .they can hardly spend a day without using them .their life have been strongly related to this machine.

another important symptom of computer addiction is can be spoted at the level of time .that computer addicts can spend a lot of hours chatting with a peer or looking for a piece of information and playing games .and the danger in this is that it put an ends to the contacts with human face to face wich is necessary for the mental ans sychological health .thus computer addict can have less relation with human because they live in their virtual world of their making .

to overcome this probleme , we can suggest some solution . to begin with , some sensitizing compaigns should be organized to explain the negative effects of computer addiction and to raise people awareness about their dangers.

to sum up , in the light of this considertation cited above , we can conclude that the excessive use of technology especially computers can develop into an addiction that can radically transform the lives of many people and change their value and principles. Thus , it's good for all to benefits from the great advances in technology but in a moderate way