WHAT SHOULD YOU CONSIDER TO SET A NEW BUSINESS ?

please help me correct this essay

There are many things involved in setting a new business. However, In my view, we should consider three main factors as follows .

Firstly, we need to have a feasible idea. This is a necessary condition. It is not only about products or sevices which we will provide but potential makets as well. We don't have to find the newest way but we must offer clients with suitable reasons and reliable value that they are expecting to persuade them to select ours. The future of a company depends significantly on original idea. Unless the idea is visible, we are easy to be low-spirited.

Secondly, a well-prepared business plan is very important. It is a roadmap that outlines our business goals and details to help us reach to successes. A good business plan displays thoroghly all simple things as well as complex aspects such as: organizational structure, budget forecast, source of capital, campaigns, overhead cost and so on. It can conveys potential problems that may confront our business and ways to solve them.

Finally, Money is the most important factor. Financial resource is especially critical to keep the business going smoothly. Running a business means that we must spend much on initial expenses and operating cost. For example, we need amount of money for hiring offices, buying materials and equipment, paying employees or suppliers and so on.

In short, starting a business is never an easy way. Therefore, we should pay close attention to right idea, perfect business plan and money