Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies.

Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

Along with the development of advertisement, more and more effect is brought to consumer attention, one of which is a competition of companies. Personally, I believe that advertisement of contending companies are dangerous for consumers who are encouraged to spend money without thinking.

No one could neglect the fact that consumers waste their money on some eye-catching products of companies which are broadcasted on the different way such as television program, and so forth do not need for daily life. This is because many companies promote buyers to use their products and services by disseminating information on marketing campaigns, these companies can gain high profits in advertising commercials. For instance, when viewers watch a movie, they may be attended on slogans which move on the screen represent the benefit of goods. The audience just is affected to spend much money on buying some products, but they aware that there are unnecessary goods.

Despite hard to finding method, the government should protect their citizen from harmful advertisements. Hazardously advertising televisions programs, poster all of which inform prohibit goods such as alcohol and cigarette should be restricted, especially teenager. Additionally, customers have to subscribe on necessary introduction as well as cannot buy some strange products. However, parents should adopt their child and protect them from too much exposure to advertising.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that influent advertisements become more and more important for human life. Nonetheless, customers waste too much money to obtain some goods and services, and children should be promoted to pay much money