A controversial issue about how to give the punishments to perpetrators.

Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime.

There is a controvercial issue about how to give the punishments to perpetrators. Some people think that every crime have to be punished in accordance to the regulations. In contrast, others believe that the consideration of the crime background is an important aspect when making a punishment. Personally, every crime that happened should be investigated before giving a judgement. Because every people deserve to get a justice

Regarding to human rights, we have to find out the motivation of criminals when commit a crime before giving a punishment. For instance, husband killed his sister-in-law when he came to her house. Due to the accident, he must get into the prison. But, when police look out the reason why he did it, they found that he has a mental illness. Automatically, He cannot get the fixed punishment based on the type of crime that he did

On the other hand, others who believe that every crime should be punished based on applicable law, did not care about themotivation of the crime. Every person who did the same crime, must be justice as a standard punishment. For instance, the penalty of the every killer who planned its murder is 20 years in prison. So, every teenagers or adults does not matter. They have to convicted in the same way

All in all, i personally think that each crime should be investigated specifically and should be punished according to the appropriate judgement. We have to consider the reason why they commit crimes because it is the human rights. However, the judgement should be held righteously.