Definition paragraph . Define the word ' solidarity ' and give your own perspective

THE "solidarity" word

Solidarity is defined as a connection of work effeciency of each member of the unity to reach the general purpose. However, it is more than that definition. Solidarity is not only the work connection but also the sharing of each individual emotion and responsibility. It is a connection of each member liability and emotion to work together and achive the goal that more than they thought. The reponsibility and emotion help them improve thier temperament to deal with even that they encouter the difficult problem. It is often seen in sport events. For instance . during the soccer competition of Vietnamese team and Qatar team. Vietnamese team got many difficulty when they played because Qatar team is one of the most powerful soccer team of Asian in 2018. However , the solidarity help vietnamese team connect the emotion pf each member of the group and also thier liability to the country where they were born and grew up. So at the end of the competition , they won the Qatar team and made a historical miracle of vietnamese footbal. Thus, solidarity becomes a powerfull tool to bring the significant result to any unity purpose by connecting the emotion of each individual of the unity but also help them develop the sense of responsibility for what they work for