Differences of Life between in the city and in the countryside

Please help me with this essay. I am very thankful for all your help!! Now is 10:53 a.m, so Good night!! (I hope someone will help me tomorrow) ^.^

People now have many options of their living destination. While some people would prefer a quiet and peaceful place such as rural areas, others love to live in the cities with noise and more facilities. In fact, the life between two areas differs from two major aspects.

The first salient difference is that lifestyle. In the countryside, the pace of life is very slow. People tend to be more relaxed because their work is simple. Every member can often enjoy the family life after a hard working day on the fields. Moreover, they are also less practical than people living in the city. In contrast, the city-lived in residents always seem to be faster. They spend most of their time working outside in order to make a living. As a result, they seldom have time with their family members.

Another important distinction is the job opportunities and living condition. There are poor job opportunities in countryside. They annually work on their farmlands and live in poor condition since the infrastructure is not as good as that in the city. For instance, the roads are degraded and the means of transport are restricted. In addition, children have fewer chances to present at school than those in the city. On the contrary, people settling in the city can land many new jobs in the city because many companies are operating there. Therefore, they can have different options to apply for different jobs. Furthermore, the standard of living is higher, and the building and transport system are improved.

To conclude, the way for living is differed from the rural areas to the city in many aspects. Although people who stay in the city have a better living condition, they often suffer from stressful situations.