Our eating habits greatly affect our lifestyle; for a healthy life eating a balanced food is crucial

Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

every individual should develop a habit of eating healthy

Our eating habits greatly affect our lifestyle. It is said, that for a healthy life eating a balanced food is crucial. In my view, negligence in eating can lead to health problems and diseases, which ultimately badly affects the lifestyle of people.

Undoubtedly, trend of eating fast food is profoundly prevailing these days. Especially youngsters are eating more junk food, which leads to non-curable diseases such as obesity, hypertension and diabetes. This is because youngsters prevent themselves from the hassle of cooking. Moreover, due to busy lifestyle, people do not have time for cooking and they do not even take proper meals, which, therefore, is immensely affecting them by making them weak and deficient of important nutrients. Hence, due to poor diet habits people are becoming prone to unhealthy conditions and diseases

Para 2

Admittedly, consuming fresh, nutrient rich and healthy food makes an individual healthy and he can obviously lead a better lifestyle as compare to people following bad eating habits.

For instance, a person eating food containing all essential nutrients such as carbohydrates, fats and proteins would definitely be getting adequate nutrition and will be less likely to suffer from disease conditions. In addition, he will stay active and healthy. So balanced food is vital as it aids to maintain a healthy life.

In conclusion, People eating food with inadequate nutrients are at greater risk of carrying diseases while individuals consuming healthy food with equal proportions of necessary nutrients can enjoy a healthy life. Therefore, I totally agree with the fact that every individual should develop a habit of eating a balanced diet as it guarantees you a better life.