The effects of medical care in human life

One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Healthy is a precious capital in human life. The effect of improved medical treatment is that humankinds are living longer and more productive. In my point of view, the merit of people who care with their health is extremely large.

To begin, the calculation of medical care for poor is not balance with their income, as a result, only the rich normally can obtain special treatment medically. For example, cancer of patient must spend sum large of money to get therapy and a lot of medicine. Moreover others tend to use their saving money and their wealthy such as car or house to pay medical cost because of it too expensive for almost low level of society. Most of the time, they have tendency to fill up basic necessary firstly before medical.

There is an in credible benefit of medical treatment where citizens can protect or heal their illness early. Others also get regular medical report of their health. For example, humankind who gets chronic diseases like asthma. They can make a plan and prepare to protect that problem more early since they do medical care regularly. Other effect of medical care is people become more productive because less problem in their health.

To conclude, I strongly agree that medical care is our necessary which has a lot of benefits. People should save money to this treatment and do it regularly.