Empowering the societies with the most effective-functional policies to maintain their advance

What a government should do to empower a society?

In highly competitive world of today it is every government's responsibility to equip a society with the most effective functional policies to maintain its progress and advance.

To reach this crucial goal, the first step can be to cement a friendly international relationship with the world.

International affairs will help a country to have access to opportunities and experiences of other nations and share it's own with the world as well. In addition, it will avoid unnecessary conflicts with the world. Instead of wasting a nation's energy and resources over military purposes a responsible government designate its economical resources for advancements in culture, art and science. And this leads us to the second most important function of a responsible government; to improve and upgrade the educational system. With an enhanced and advanced educational system the handling of the social and economical problems hastens. A society, which values the art and culture, can survive the local and international crisis in a more civilized and logical way.

In addition, an effective government should provide equal employment opportunities for educated people of society in suitable positions. An unemployed educated power faces the society with social problems.

Providing a country with a stable economy is the third most important duty of any responsible government. A stable progressive economy system ensures its citizens to function properly and ensures them to investigate on local industries.

In addition, distributing the opportunities equally for people of different social classes will prevent social conflicts and discouragements. However, there should be enough encouragement to compete and gain the privileges of higher educational and social grades for young generations.

In conclusion, reaching to an effective international relationship, an advanced educational system and a powerful economy, in addition to stable social system are the most important principals any successful government tries to reach.