Ghost: Is it real?

A lot of people are saying like this, " a ghost is real and they back for justice, love ones and deferred desires. Others conclude them just to haunt people. Whatever inferences have spread out about the ghost, only one thing I want to happen- to see actually a ghost.

Even my family, neighbors, and friends are sharing their ideas about souls that are still in these land. I am just solemnly listening to them, realizing and thinking how those ideas are real enough . They've shared story from what and how it is happened. The way the telling it, I want to believe because it's entertaining. But I am not the person who just believing to a certain thing without any proof. So, if ghost is true,well, I want to see. I am stick with the motto, to see is to believe.

When I was in high school, there was an incident truly unforgettable. As a matter of fact, I was always wondering of it until now. It was about my classmate where soul entered to her body. That was our teachers, classmates, and principal being explained. I was shocked of her acts. She seemed out of herself. Her behavior was not normal. She was so strong and had an uncontrolled moves. I couldn't described her face whether she was crying or angry. The voice was not sounded properly. It had another sound mingled together her voice. To tell frankly, I was shivering because of fears. My heart has beaten faster. I didn't explained what was my feeling that time. But in the end, I was still confused. I didn't know why. I knew my classmate. She was one of my freind. And that time, she was depressed because her grandmother died. I couldn't avoid to assume it just an deliberate acts. My classmate was a great actress and she was capable of it. What I saw probablt was not enough to urge me believing with ghost."Depression can do everything even to end a life."

Ghost, for me, is just an imagination of a man. It is being created because man opens their mind and believe easily with explaination not already prioven. I need proof not the others would experience but myself. I just believe if ghost will appears in my front and will say," I am real." In that case, I will not hesitate to believe completely with ghost... I am waiting. You? Do you already see a ghost?