Having a job that we love can be simply called as enjoying our hobby and get paid for it.

Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job really enjoy?

There are a lot of reasons of people to be happy. Some people believe one of the factors is to have a job you love doing while the other think it is a well-paid job made you happy. However, the rest of the people mention a lot of reason to be happy for adults; for instance having a quality time of vacation, getting monthly bonuses, and having less time to work. In my view, every single statement comes up in people head as the reason to be happy, is part of being have fun doing job that you work for.

People having a job that they love can be simply called as people who do their hobby and get paid for that. It is very important to love your job because people who do not love their job will easily get bored. Meanwhile, people who run their hobby as the job will enjoy the moment of doing it, they will not care of the monthly bonuses or even the time they spend to work. However, the more enjoy people doing their job, the more experience they will get. People run their hobby as job is achieving money bigger than people who do not, setting the working time freely, and also deciding time to go on vacation.

In conclusion, it is having job you love doing is the important reason to be happy. Not only for getting well-paid of the hobby you run into, but also for the enjoyment you feel.