Home is defined as house and family together.

Home is the place where one lives, especially members of the family or household. My lovely family holds great importance in my life and consists of four members - my husband, two kids and myself. We brought a three bedroom home in Plano,Texas in 2010. I love my home because they are so many memories associated with it. We moved into this home when I was pregnant with my first child. Home is more than four walls and a roof over head, home is an environment and it is the feeling that greets me when I walk through the door. I believe that there is a bond between me, my family and this beautiful house.

First of all, I would like to describe to you about the area we live in is a quiet residential area, with good schools, friendly neighbors and the street lined up with trees. My home is very spacious which consists of three bedrooms, three bathrooms ,family room, dining room, guest room, office room, prayer room, media room, study room, spacious corridor, lawn area and a pool. My favorite one is family room, this is the place where we spend most of the time together and which also means something important to me and my family. The room is painted in white and has three windows decorated with beautiful curtains. By the windows you can appreciate a nice view of some beautiful trees and the pool. On the walls there are some memorable picture hangings - my marriage, pictures with my parents and kids. We spent lot of time in this family room, eating snacks, watching TV and kids playing around. So this is our room, which is very important to us and have a lot of special things, but the most special part of this room is when it brings my family together.

Next is about furniture and electronics.We have a nice media room that includes a nice projector and surround sound speakers. The room also cozy reclining chairs, I use them all the time whenever I am in that room. In the summer, we spend the evenings by the pool to escape the heat. Sometimes my friends and neighbours join us for dinner on the weekends. Spending time with loved ones is always memorable and lets us to keep in touch.

In conclusion, I would say 'home sweet home', and I want to live in the same home with my family till my last breath.Home is the place where one lives, especially members of the family or household. My lovely family holds great importance in my life and consists of four members- my husband, my son and daughter and me.