IELTS - the idea of talking about students behaviours.

Here we go! my second essay ever...

Just explaing to you guys why I am following someone else essay. My ideia is to go online here on the Forum, see a topic and start writing. Because at the day of the test sould be the same, I can not predict what they will ask me to write.

In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Many say that the world has changed over the years and the human behaviour has changed together as well. Human behaviour has been changing, perhaps following several changes that our culture, life and many essentials things, which we need to live, have been changing. Together all of this, our children have learned and lived more changes than ever before. Despite the fact that school should be considered such as children's second house, has it came along with the world's changes?

Schools how it used to be, with more rules to follow than attractive subjects, to catch children attention, could have been the cause of many students problematic behaviours. Due to, students normally under 21 years old, tend to have a challenging mind. Moreover, children and teenagers under severe rules, may revolt against these ones, teachers and directors.

Even tough, most of the problems with students are reported in schools, bad behaviours could have started inside children's house. Problems in family lead to children intolerant behaviour at schools. Not present parents, who do not provide enough attention and do not teach their children, tend to create no respectable people.

To summarize, more attractive schools, which have more trained teachers, to provide more enthusiasm for students, also creating flexible rules, to go along with world's news trends. In addition, parents who better look after their children, teaching them politeness and no many family problems. It Should decrease some problems that schools have had with students behaviours.