Which is more important: Talent or hard work?

factors to become a triumphant person

It's clear to discern that technological and scientific development alongside self-actualization in the revolution of industry 4.0. But there are a lot of issues that have been arising about the demand for modern individuals. One of them is: "Which is more important: talent or hard work?"

Differing from a genius who capable to do somethings well with a natural ability, an assiduous person is very hard and effort in their works or duties and it takes them so much time than a gifted person to complete tasks. Nowadays, the requirement for everyone in each period of human being's cycle life is not the same. For example, getting high scores and the strongest performer in school is the expectation of parents or around people, managers pay attention to the ability to make revenue on the given time when students graduate and to want to apply for a job. Undoubtedly, the result is the final purpose that everybody wants to reach because they can not discern the learning and working processes in detail. To demonstrate competence, which of talent or hard work will get more effective?

Although having the capability to accomplish goals effectively in a short time than other people, genius could able to be slothful and procrastinate responsibility as depending too much on their talent without putting attempt and time. In modern life, human resources management focus attitude unlike skills or knowledge before, therefore, brilliant as also erudite people could not be appreciated greatly without reasonable behavior. For instance, the great scientist - Thomas Edison whose lights, one of the most important inventions would never have to exist if, in 1000th time, he was stopped experimenting because of boredom. The biggest pride of the Vietnamese people, Uncle Ho, who repelled the foreign invader by his talent and special grit.

Many research indicates which differentiates between a scientist's brain and average person are wrinkles and it can increase with regular practice. Accordingly, the brain will be developing and processing information rapidly besides continuous effort.

To summarize, to become a triumphant person, hard word to self-actualization is important than talent.