An increasing tendency to stay alone rather than be engaged in any relationship

many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past

In this modern world, there has been an increasing tendency for citizens in a number of countries to stay alone rather than engage themselves in any relationship. From my own perspective, this trend can lead to positive enhancement for both society in general and each individual in particular.

The very initial benefit of this choice is that each person is able to spend more time on developing themselves, leading to more opportunities for successful career. Take a twenty-four-year-old youngster as an example. Instead of spending time on relationship, he may find himself more interested in the work he is doing, which ignites his passion for his job and encourages him to learn as well as to devote himself seriously. This then sharpens his potentials and broadens his knowledge in his desired field. There is no reason for a dedicated and eager individual not to acquire achievement and self-improvement after such hard work. Each excellent person will in turn contribute to a more advanced society.

In addition, people are living in a world where they make decisions independently; therefore, staying alone is more like a choice of life rather than just a marital status. Being alone enables them to have more time for themselves and find their truly inner peace. This also allows a better connection between one's body and soul, leading to a status of healthier mental strength of each individual. Without mental illnesses, it is easier for everyone to perceive their innate value and ability, resulting in higher quality of the labor force for the society.

In conclusion, people are beneficial from a life a being alone as this way of life make positive contributions to self-enhancement and a more developing economy.