The inequality between rich and poor nation is now wider than it has ever been before.

Wealth disparity among countries in the world

The disparity between rich and poor nations has appeared for a long time, but now, this gap is getting more and more expansive. In this essay I will discuss some reasons of this disproportion and how it can be minimized.

The most serious problem of poverty is the lack of education. Many poor family cannot afford for their children to go to school as they have to pay for tuition fees, learning tools and many other fees. Moreover, many young children have to go to work in order to improve the family economy. A good illustrate of this is that on many streets in my countries, we can see many poor kids hawking around from early morning to late evening. They spend most of their time earning money and donnot care much about study. Those family think that studies are not neccessary and waste time. However, without any education, these children would not find a better job and they would keep being poor. Another reason for this difference arise from illegal usury .The poors are entangled with loan sharks, leading to a pile of debt. In fact, people who go to the gangster to borrow money are often unable to repay. Thus, no matter how much they earn, they will be forced to into debt. Therefore they will become poorer and poorer.

With the purpose of discrease the disparity, I would take a view that government should propagandize people to send their children to go to school. A policy on tuition fees exemption and reduction for students with difficult circumstances must be published to encourage all students to study. Also, goverment need to be serious in prohibiting illegal usury so that people are not scammed and piled up in debit. In addition, many charity organication should be open to help the poors to find a better job and improve their life.

In summary, there are many reasons impact the increases of the disproportion between rich and poor nations. Goverment should take care of every people so that everyone can be equal to others and descrease the disparity between rich and poor.