The information about alumni of the canadian third level education, over a 15-year period

A breakdown of the information about alumni of the canadian third level of education over a 15-year period started in 1992 is showed in the line chart. Overall, it is really important to notice that both figures performed similar pattern-an upward trend. The woman broke the record as the highest one.

Initially, during in the first 8-year, the number of graduates by men stood at around from 70,000 to 72,000 and it witnessed fluctuated. However, the proportion of women at roughly 100.000 to 120.000. It is noticeable that the gap was similar between the figures.

Turning to 2002 - 2006, by 2002, the alumni of women had increased dramatically to 110,000, while graduates of men escalated as well to 78,000. In the following three years, the gap between this trend witnessed widened with men and women at 90,000 and 145,000 respectively. Eventually, In the end of period the level of women's alumni reach a peaked at 146,000, whereas men occupied at 95,000 number of graduates.