Internet is used for updating information, communicate with others and easily to fulfill daily needs

Hey guys, please give some correction for my post. Thanks

Human businesses were handled better by using the internet. There are therefore several reasons why I believe in that statement which are; internet is use for updating information, communicate with other, and easily to fulfill daily needs through e-store application.

In this digital era, internet becomes one of the information access tools. Citizen who busy with their activity does not have much time to watching TV, reading newspaper or listening radio to keep them update with the latest news and information that happened can access information by using internet. Not only newest info, people can also surf some certain web according to their needs.

Telephone is still use to keep in touch with other but just it. With the internet people can communicate as well with a more diverse ways such as video call, chatting, social media, email and many certain applications. Moreover mobile phone designed with features that make people possible to use internet including for communication.

The recent trend that exists is e-store. E-store is the short of electronic store. This application was booming recently since people found it very helpful and practical. Many companies serve e-store to make buyer easier for shopping. Online store make buyers and seller easy to interact without need to meet or go to the store. Therefore now trading activities can be done while staying at home for 24 hours. This support by many trading service providers are exist nowadays which make people easier to trade.

To sum up, many human activities become easier by using internet which bring convenience to people's lives.