Where do you like to learn foreign language, in your country or where it is spoken?

Many people have learned a foreign language in their own country; other have learned a foreign language in the country in which it is spoken.

Please give me suggestion

My essay

Nowadays world is forming a global village by development of new technologies. On the earth, millions of languages are spoken by people. Every country and their sub-parts have different languages. It is very important to learn a foreign language to communicate with other people.

Present necessity is people should learn other language to trade, educate, travel and knowledge transfer. Everyone has different approaches toward learning foreign language. I will prefer to learn foreign language in that country in which it is spoken. There are many reasons to learn language in spoken country.

The main reason is lacking of self-confidence in our own country. In our own country, we might feel coward to talk foreign language. It is very difficult to use language which we have less knowledge. People feel shy and they have very low confidence to read, write and speak.

Teasing also cause to decrease self-confidence. As a example, if foreigners try to speak with us, we always try to respond them in their language ; in contrast with our friends, if he talks with a foreign language we answer in our mother tongue because of low self-confidence and fear.

The second reason is accuracy in speech. In our own country, we might learn language improper and less effective. In foreign country, we can capture, listen and use their language so fast. At start, it is challenging to deal with foreigner in their language, but no other choice.

It will build confidence and reduce fear. In additional, in the spoken country, we learn new words that we never heard in own country as well as correct use of grammar.

On other hand, though, we can learn fast foreign language where it is spoken but we have to get a chance to go there.

In conclusion, there are many benefits to learn language in the country in which it is spoken as get confidence, proper pronounce, correct use of grammar . Also we will not bother other people teasing or hesitation and get knowledge in every activity in the day.