IELTS: The method of bricks; heated in high temperature 200-1300C

The diagram explains the method of bricks how to make it become material that people can use it.

Generally, bricks made from several methods. It starts from digger until delivery process.

To begin, the bricks come from a large digger. There are many clays in digger. This clay placed onto a metal grid, and then it realizes roller process until the clay become small pieces. Following with sand and water are added to the clay and this mixture is turned into bricks by either placing it into a mould or using a wire cutter.

Next, these bricks are placed in an oven for drying from 24 hours to 48 hours. In the later on stage, they are heated in a kiln at a moderate and then a high temperature (from 200c to 1300c), followed by process of cooling chamber about 2 until 3 days. Finally, the bricks are packed and delivered to their destinations.

To summary, manufactures of bricks are requires a very long time and it is not easy to make it.