The modern technology has a great impact on the ultimate way people live now

IELTS TASK2: Modern technology is creating one single world culture. Agree or disagree?

In the comtemporary world, there has been a great deal of discussion evoling around the issue of whether morden technology could change the world's living standard, which results in creating a single world culture. From my prespective, i believe that high-tech is the most state- of- the- art performance in the evolution of mankind. Personally, i totally agree with this view for the following reason.

The primary factor we need to take into the consideration is that artificial intelligent helps people in various aspect of life. That is to say, intelligent robots are fed with information and those machines with metal bodies are having a lot of incredible ability to endure spaces which could reach high accuracy information of searching. As a results, people can descend their time-comsuming to unwind and that make their life more useful. Moreover, high-teach allows people to broaden their horizons. To put it simply, the needs of commuting are increasingly in our society so the transportation such as bus, train or airplane are always the best choices for the citizens to identify some others alien cultures or they can transfer to work or school.

Turn to another side of the argument, i do admit that the cons of modern technology still exist. In addition, people nowadays are more tendency to use their phone rather than commuicate with each other and it could prevent the feelings of bonding. Even so, technology still has been playing an increasingly significant role in people's life.

To sum up, modern technology has a great impact on the ultimate way people live now. In my oppinon, there also has been pros and cons of the problem, but it is gradually creating a new single world culture where old traditions are no longer of that much importance.