How Do Movies Influence people's behavior
Since long time ago, Televisions have become popular, even
nowadays, Televisions have a great impact in human's life.Besides
giving us some knowledge, Televisions also influence people's
behavior.Sometimes, we don't realize that televisions affect our
behavior.But believe it or not, we started to change our behavior based
on the programs on televisions.There are many channels display their in
a good ways but some in a bad ways.
Some people learn to do some bad things from the
televisions.They often copy some bad tricks from televisions, for
examples, action movies.Even many children get affected from
television's programs.In their young age, children can't decided what is
right and what is wrong, so they were easily influenced in a bad ways.As
a result, children started to copy some bad behavior and make things
worst,because it will also affect other children.Televisions also make
people become unresponsible.Many people will neglect their jobs and
watch televisions instead.For examples: students. Many students failed
because they get addicted in watching televisions.They are more
interested to watch televison's programs than study.As a result, many
students fail in their studies.
Despite all of the negative influences, televisions also have a positive
influences on our behavior.Television's programs are not always bad for
us, from televisions we can learn some manner, values, and many other
things.We can learn how to be polite, how to be patience, how to handle
problems base on what television's programs have taught.Nowadays,
there are many television's programs that show seminars that are also
teach us many good values, and it is very beneficial for our lives
too.
In my opinion, television can affect us either in a bad way or in a good
way, depends on the person's respond.We have to take the positive
influence and eliminated all the negatives influence, so we can learn the
values well but also we don't get affected by the bad influence.
In conclusion,televisions influence people behavior in a bad ways or in a
good ways.We must learn to decided what's good and what's wrong
from the television's programs, otheriwise we can get affected in a bad
way.