Movies and television changing the way that we entertain; big influence

From the first primary TV or movies in the past to modern TVs or blockbuster movies today, it is really apparent that TV and movies have been having tremendous effects on people's behavior. Researchers have been showing up a lot of those effects. But in this small essay, I just mention to the negative effects of TV or movies on people's behavior according to the three following main reasons.

First and foremost, TV or movies have been changing the way that we entertain. Instead of visiting zoos, we could stay at sweet home turning on TV then enjoying animal kingdom program. With a modern TV, you even could link the Internet, and then you could see all kinds of animals that you want.Instead of watching traditional plays or football match in a place hundreds kilometers away from home, people only just stay at home, and "all the world" is front of them with a small TV. It could be said that TV or movies have been supplying more means of entertainments.

The seconds could be mentioned to is that TV have been influence the way humans get information.TV programs supply much useful information in various fields such as politics, science and humanity. It is not to mention that the information supplied by TV is more incredible and up to date. Furthermore, many programs on TV show up a lot of rare historical documentary. Getting information through both of vision and audition make people remember and absorb knowledge better than that of single vision or audition. Movies, beside entertainment functions, also provide significant information of many angles of lives.

The last but not least, TV or movies have been changing interrelationship in families and society. All members of families spend more time together in front of TV. They all discuss about great movies or political issues. Therefore all members are linked together and the distance between members is disappeared. Similarly, friendship is also more and more better.

To sum up, it is obvious that TV or movies have been indisputable influence people's behavior on many aspects of life such as entertainment, information source, interrelationship and so forth. In other words, TV or movies have positive or negative effects on people's behavior is the controversial issue, but those things could make our lives betters in some ways.