Moving factories and industries to some small areas will reduce the population density and traffic

In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The government in most countries has motivated the company authorities to transfer their business from metropolitan cities to outlying places. This essay will argue that although there will be decrease in traffic congestion, the drawback far outweighs the merit since the population growth will occur in new place of industries in a few years later.

Moving factories and industries to some small areas will reduce the population density and traffic congestion in the metropolitan cities. There will be a greatest number of immigration since people think that there are new opportunities to find job in those regions. Taking Princeton, a small city in America, there is a big development in industries sector in 2013 and over 300,000 people have been moved there. However, in the next decade, Increasing of immigration will cause the growth of inhabitants in the regional area and make a new crowded.

Building new companies will affect negatively the environment of rural areas especially causing pollution and more trash from the factories. This is because the increasing of companies' manufacturing will cause health deterioration also water and air pollution for the people who live around them. A research conducted in Littleton city stated that 127 people in a year have been infected by waterborne disease, including cholera, typhoid, and dysentery which are caused by drinking water containing infectious viruses or bacteria, which often come from industrial waste. This case means that rebuilds those industries just like moving the pollution from big cities to the rural regions.

To conclude, polluting the environment in rural regions and causing more rubbish from the industries far outweigh the supposed advantages of declining population in urban areas.