'new international knowledge and experience' - The reason for studying abroad

Admittedly, the international student rate is increasing gradually annually. Thera are a great deal of reasons why students are being efforced to study in overseas countries. The issue is that obtaining international education is causing some both advantage and disadvantage side for students.

There is no doubt that most students tend to study in a foreign countries day by day. Study abroad is becoming globalized. By the studying at overseas countries students can be achieving a great deal of various kinds of experiences such as in education. Also the studying abroad is a life-changing experience and one of the most rewarding things

Interestingly, the number of international students has increased significantly over the last decade. According to this statistics you can see the upward level of international students. This can show studying abroad is becoming common situation.

Studying abroad can give students many essential experiences. Furthermore, Study abroad provides an opportunity to promote and celebrate the benefits of international education and exchange worldwide. In addition, through international education, students will become a more diversified, culturally aware and understanding world.

The reasons why students tend to choose to study in foreign countries include the following comments. Mainly overseas students aim personal growth and they want to learn international languages and improve them with native speakers. Moreover, it is clear that the education process in foreign country universities is often considered as better than native university degree. This make the person advance the career. Furthermore, study abroad is an opportunity to discover new strengths and abilities, conquer new challenges, and solve new problems

The advantage side is that studying in a foreign country is the best way to learn language; also this provides students to travel around the world as a result students can broaden their horizons. Moreover it is opportunity to make new friends around the world. In addition, study abroad gives a chance to know another culture.

On the other hand, obtaining international education causes to be disadvantage side on students. First of all, students are likely to face the cultural shock. They suffer from homesickness and need to live in the streets as well. Moreover, it is difficult to occupy in a foreign country because of expensive cost of living. In this case student family faces financial issue. Also they miss and lost their friends and even family.

In conclusion, Obtaining international education has always been globalized. Overseas students bring the nations new international knowledge and experience in spite of some drawback sides of studying abroad.