My new neighbor is a restaurant

It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan?Why?Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

I have been working a university as a research asistant, and completing my doctorate, therefore I usually go home late, and there is no time to prepare food. There are several benefits for why I prefer being neighboor with a restaurant.

The first benefits I always come back to my home late, inasmuch as not only because I worked as an asistant of enginnering departmant, but also because I have to attend the courses of doctorate. After arriving at home , I don't have any energy to perepare some food. Hence, a restaurant, which is built in my neighborhood, can make my life more convenient.

The second benefits sometimes you can get some guests who will visit you surprisingly. At this time, probably you don't have any things to serve them if you work really hard.For instance, my mother-in-law told me that she was at bus to visit us; I got really surprised , since I have nothings in my refrigerator. But, if there was a restaurant near the home , I would order to it whatever she liked.

The third benefits of being neighbor with a restaurant is getting some different meal which is hard to cook at home since I am not good at cooking. Fish, for example, my husband and I really like to eat, but we can't cook it well, moreover we both work hard, there is no time to go a restaurant which is far to our home, so being built a nearer restaurant gives a chance to us eating whatever we like eventhough we can cook it.

To conclude, a new restaurant, which may be built in my neighboorhood , will make my live easier, because it has provided me good meals when I get tired from work, and have a surprising guest, or I want to eat food which I cannot cook well. This kinds of facilities as a restaurant makes the life of people ,whom have no time to prepare food to themselves and their guest, more convinent.