Nicaragua has experienced a sharp increase in violence and ruthless crimes against woman

Hey guys! if you have feedback about this, go ahead :)

Nicaragua has experienced a sharp increase in violence and ruthless crimes against woman. The death penalty should be the solution, and this solution must be accepted in my country.

More than a hundred women are killed in Nicaragua each year by men. The violence committed against women is becoming worse. Men have no compassion and just kill women as if they were animals that are not worth anything. Bodies are found far away from the cities were nobody can find them. Fortunately, women are now being protected by laws that say that no type of violence can be committed against women.

Nevertheless, man have shown that they don't care about any law. How do I know? I had recently seem news about girls, women, and old ladies that have been murdered because a men..

If this solution somehow is accepted, probably men will respect women in a proper way. They will be afraid of spank a woman with or without reason in view of they will know can be in a huge problem with the law.

To sum up, the death penalty will help women to be out risk with this type of men who do not respect the law.