organization deal with recycling; The one thing you do to improve your community?

I have learned a lot of things in my life , but an important thing is to think positively where I have lived .Many people believe that the good man who is teaching person and has a nice family . This is great thing, but there are more to be teaching person and have a nice family than to be positively where you life . I have lived in Basra city , Iraq since I was born . It nice place to live , but I really worry about environmental pollution, so I want to share the solution this problem by making an organization of recycling.

At the first ,I will make a plan to contact with the local government about the environmental pollution. I know that the families throw a lot of cans , papers, plastic and etc. If these substances analysis .it will be polluted the soil and the rivers . The government have to contact with a company deal with the trash and recycle. This company will provide the families with different kind of sacks for each kind of trash . In short , i make an organization deal with the recycling.

In addition , I will make a workshop for the people . It will be at the schools and I going to invite the families to explain the problem of the environmental pollution and how is to solve the problem . I will talk about the recycling importance .I will encourage them to support the local government to success this idea . For example , I read about the an recycling organization in Baghdad city stated with the families . Then it was successful in their solution. In sum , rely in the families to success the project.

If I decided to share the solution of the environmental pollution in my city , I will make an organization deal with the recycling, contact the local government and talk with the families to support my idea .