Owing a home rather than renting one ,why might this be the case?Is this a positive or negative case

It is true that household ownership is more essential than renting one in many parts of the world. There are a number of possible reasons for this and I would contend that this situation has pivotal benefits.

There are three main factors for why people tend to purchase their own house. Firstly, house owners often have a stable worklife. Workers tend to live near their work place because of the commuting convenience, which is beneficial to their career. Secondly, adults who are taking care of children prefer to settle in a nice home. Renting a home is unstable and families can be forced to move out of their house, making it difficult for the young to get used to a strange place and make new friends, while owning one can certainly avoid that problem.Finally, unlike living in a rented place, owning a house can allow its owner to directly control the house and have the right to make decisions over their property. For example , it is easier for house owners to handle their house paperwork such as: permission to renovate or owner transmission.

In my perspective, this is an advantageous situation, especially nowadays. As people choose to own households and limit the rental houses ,the number of immigration will decrease since they usually favour houses on rent. Thus, the occupation opportunities can be more accessible to the locals, resulting in a better quality of life for them. Additionally, companies and corporations also benefit from this. When employees have a stable life by having their own houses, it is common for them to find satisfaction in their jobs and dedicate themselves to the companies for a long time. With a large workforce like that , companies' retention will reduce and they can have a sustainable development, which guarantees a stable economy and community for the locals.

In conclusion, this situation is from a variety of factors such as career, family life and the right over owned properties and I believe that it is a positive case for local development.