IELTS writing task 2 owing a home rather than renting one is very important

a home - better rent or buy?

With the increase in job opportunities have been provided in cities especially in capitals and metropolitans, a large number of people is confronting a dilemma, specifically household issues. Some may claim they prefer to rent a home as opposed to obtain the ownership of the property for others. Various rationales are the results of these two totally different opinions, however, in my perspective I think they are both helpful to the economy and social stability,

Compared to buying a house, people at present are more willing to renting. Amongst the reasons, high living costs in big cities is a great contributor which no longer enables them to pay for the cost of expensive house. Moreover, the youth are enamored of possibilities, in other words, the group embrace new things and different experiences such as taking shifts from one to the other metropolitan, consequently renting is seemingly a reasonable way to help themselves adjust in all sorts of cities.

One of the reasons that leads to such a divergent view may be caused by the culture difference. In China the reason people are sparing no efforts to purchase a real estate even at the expense of digging the whole family's pocket is that the concept of home is deeply rooted in the mindset. Besides, those intending to register the child in school will not be realized until they own a house, otherwise it's would be impossible for their children to receive the public education in the residential area. What's more, with the house owning people are able to register permanent residence, providing them medical as well as other social sector's services.

In conclusion, a range of reasons could be the factors contributing to views of renting or not. It should be pointed out, each lifestyle has its own two sides and so do the renting and owning a house. Renting provides more benefits for those with limited economic status in the aspect of living conditions, while the owing could in the long run would stipulate more spending by buying essentials in households.