A paragraph about "Causes of children obesity"

the appetite for junk food and soft drinks

Childhood obesity has become a worrying issue in a number of countries, and several reasons have been claimed for that problem. First and foremost, a majority of children now tend to eat more junk food and soft drinks, and this leads to their unfit body. These children, who gradually satisfy their appetite by eating such food as hamburgers or chips, are likely to suffer from bodily - discomfort diseases. Another reason is that there have remained a sedentary lifestyle and insufficient proportion of physical activities among children over the past decade, hence contributing greatly to their obesity problem. Also, some children have consumed too much time to play computer games or use social network applications like Facebook and Zalo, rather than play sports or doing outdoor activities. Those have done more harm to children and made them incapable of coping with an overweight body. For several reasons aforementioned, children should be educated to raise more awareness about health problems associated with obesity on their regular basis.