Patience. What is your approach to problem-solving? TOEFL Independent Essay

* What is your approach to problem-solving, and how does it work for you? Use specific details to support your response.

Essay:

patience - the crucial key

Our lives can go as smooth as silk at times, yet, they tend to be harder and thicker at other times. We might face issues and problems. However, there is one paramount key that eases off all harsh situations. It is patience.

Patience is a strong term, sometimes tough to explain. A question is asked; what does patience have to do with problem solving?

It is the most fundamental when solving complicated issues. Learning how to be patient gives you the tools to manage your time wisely, find out, specifically, what is making you harm and, crucially, leads you to not lose your nerve when you are surrounded by worries and fears. For instance, looking through all successful people careers' debut, we can all agree on the fact that their progress was hard to achieve and their patience fed their hopes and dreams to be great so as they got through all the barriers they faced throughout their road to succeed

In addition, patience can take a wholly vast meaning as it symbolizes hope to change and to get over life issues. It is all about highlighting you problem solved and never taking your eyes off of it. I, personally, never doubt that I would figure out a way to change and correct my mistakes. That is how my beliefs and patience push me to keep on going.

To wrap up, people deal with problems in a variety of different ways. Yet, if you lack the crucial key called patience, you might end up being torn apart by the stakes and risks along the way.