Many people around the world use social media every day to keep in touch with other people

Many people around the world use social media every day to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There has been much controversy about whether using social media every day brings more benefits. From my perspective, the positives of this trend exceed its negatives.

I believe that getting new events by using social media can bring some benefits. This is because knowledge is infinite and human knowledge is limited so we always need to learn more knowledge from the surrounding society and expand the knowledge we have.

Another advantage of using the internet to keep in touch with other people is that it allows people to communicate across the globe, making it easier to talk with family and friends. For example, after you finish a busy day, you can have a conversation with your relatives or with your friends. In my opinion, this way can reduce your anxiety and stress after a hard working day.

However, besides the good sides, using social networks every day also has some bad sides. The reason is network security is not safe enough so bad guys can send scam links and fake price information. In recent years, the number of people being scammed online has increased. And the scams have become more sophisticated and uncontrolled. Therefore, the number of people being scammed online has increased in recent years. And the scams have become more sophisticated and controlled. Some people are posting false information without any evidence. Fake news has eroded trust in traditional journalism and increased skepticism towards social media platforms.

In conclusion, utilizing social networking sites may bring about several drawbacks, such as increasing the risk of technology and internet addiction or cyber ​​violence. Nevertheless, I believe the advantages, including the source of information, huge knowledge base, and making life easier, as well as connecting the world, are stronger.