Most people in their productive ages is invited to make the development in the community system

Adult youths are often called up for working for the development of communities. Do you think they should work voluntarily or should they get paid? Give your opinion

Most people in their productive ages are invited by communities to make the developments in the community system. In my opinion, giving the salary for their job in community depends on the type of the organisations such as profit or non-profit community. If the community is profit based, people have to get paid. However, they should not get paid if the type of organisation is non-profit

To start with, profit based community such as start-up business have the money purposes. Even the start-up provides the social effect, people have to be paid. For example, start-up charityevent provides the space for others to give some money to others, and people who worked at there should be paid because they use their ability to work and the community gets expenses by the application which they built. It will make sense if people behind get the salary of their work.

On the other hand, adults who joined in non-profit community should not be paid, and ought to voluntary themselves when making the development because the organisation will not gain any payment of their community activities. For instance, the First-Action community in Norwegia asks people to join the team to create the development in their distribution system when helping others who became victims of disaster. The organisations itself have to find the sponsorship so that their community can hold, and i think people should voluntary themselves to develop the social community

To conclude, getting the salary of developing communities depends on the type of the community itself which is profit or non-profit organisation. I believe that adults will be paid with the profit organisation while they have to unpaid in community which stands for non-profit based