Some people say that it's better to work from home than work in an office. Do you agree or disagree?

Beginning with this opinion is complicated, and because of that, it is also suitable and incorrect. Firstly, homework is convenient and decreases polluted air from public transportation. But in negative aspects, people who can't communicate with their colleagues and improve their social skills have a great influence on their lives. Working in an office has other private advantages. If you work in an office, you can have positive relationships, connect with the community, and get appreciated more. The results are expressed clearly through these actions including by working in an office. I've been working as that so far which is comfortable and an opportunity for people who are redundant because if you work in your house you have to buy lots of advice, divide, and modern equipment to work effectively. So we comprehended that work in an office is better than work in your house through its benefits which brought to us. But there are some setbacks, that sway your job so so: appreciated by colleagues; disrespected; keeping themselves egocentric; not giving a compliment to other colleagues when they have an award; stresses.. Even though working in an office had a lot of positive reviews and upsides. But I think both are suitable for everyone who can choose where they work. Therefore, I treasure every opinion to bring us up and get a gorgeous future.

Holt  Educational Consultant - / 15492

2 days ago   #2

The first problem with this task 2 piece is that it is under the word count minimum of 250. There are only 225 words written will cause an automatic failing score due to the word count percentage deductions. The second problem of this paper is that the writer does not follow the correct response writing format which is:

Par. 1 - topic restatement + writer's opinion

Par. 2 - Reasoning 1

Par. 3 - Reasoning 2

Par. 4 - Reverse paraphrase

The lack of proper writing format will result in a failing TA score. Additionally, deductions will also be applied in the LR, GRA, and C+C scores of the essay due to the incorrect vocabulary usage, conflicting word usage, and lack of clarity in the idea presentation. The essay will not receive a passing score because it is not understandable enough to a native English speaker.