People tend to have a limited time in doing face-to-face communication with their friends

Topic : Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has had a negative effect on their social lives .

Nowadays , modern technology becomes more and more developing , which leds to appear modern forms of communication such as email and messaging .However,It is uncertain that causes a negative effect on their social lives .

Modern kinds of communication can bring people some convenient things . If people stay in a place that is far from their relative and friends , they can contact with these people more easily and quickly.For example, when I go to the UK to study and feel missing home , I can chat with my parents by skype . I can know about their life ,although I don't live in Vietnam .Besides, there are a lot of applications giving beautiful icon emotions to use during talking . So people feel interested and comfortable to communicate with others .

On the other hand , sometime communication modernly is too harmful to people .Modern forms of communication have reduced the amount of time people spend on talking to their friends directly . People get lazier to go out to see their friends and depend on technology too much.These things have a bad impact on their social lives , because people can not discriminate between bad people and good people by chatting on the Internet .People can give you lies simply and show you artificial emotions .

In conclusion , it is difficult to argue that modern communication effect on people 's social life negatively . But I think people should control their dependence and contact with their friends by email , messaging or something like that when the cases are really neccessary .

( you think I can how many scores in Ielts ?)