A person's passion and dream cannot be bought by money

It is more important to work at a job that you enjoy than it is to earn a lot of money.

I strongly agree that a person should opt for a job that he enjoys than the a monotonous job which fetches him money with no self satisfaction and integrity.

We are the people who take an opinion as fact and greed as a weapon to fight in mundane battles. We endlessly search in abyss and chase after shadows of hopelessness mistaking our unnerving and agitated gluttony for our ignited enthusiasm. We live in an assumption and live life as a copy of others in expense of our own passion in order to save ourselves from intimidation.

A person's passion and dream cannot be bought by money. It is a nature's greatest gift offered to a person that makes him different and stand out in crowd with endeavors and opportunity of realisation.

Money is not always the element of a job. One has to cease a chance to grow and develop. They have to rediscover their passion and potentials and reproduce it. A person can only come up with innovations and creativity if he loves his job. His willingness to give his best shot at work gives him an upper hand to come up with favorable result, thereby benefiting himself and the company. Even if the nature of the job demands sacrifices and perseverance, a person can still maintain his continuous and energized focus on it. If I cite an example Kary Muller the great chemist who had invented a thermal cycle machine that conducts polymerase chain reaction had slogged harder for continuous long years and fetched him a noble prize and prestige for the latest scientific revolution. It has taken a lots of his time, patience, sacrifices and must have pushed him to the edges to call it a quit and resort for lucrative business. He must have led his life hand to mouth. However he did not lose hope and struggled until he made it big and realistic. this is how the power of passion do miracles.

if a person in remunerative business is not content with the job, he cannot do justice to the work he is obligated to do. This is one of the reasons why the workers cannot cling to a particular company and crave for something that makes him implement his talents and skills in 3 dimensions and enjoy doing it.

Getting into a job that pays him to lead a life of a billionaire is the first priority of everyone but having a job satisfaction and enjoying what we do cease to exist from our priority list. The materialistic attitude has paved our ways to lose our unconventional creativity and innovation. We cannot think out of the box unless we shift our focus from bagging a fat note to working towards passion. Following an existing trend can be common but emerging out as a pioneer is remarkable.

I hereby conclude that we should live our passion and keep the amber of passion glowing and alive before we lose it to a temptation of earning money with no happiness, thus leaving us