"Practice makes you perfect"; Opinion Essay/ Classroom Assignment

Assignment:

"Practice make perfect". What do you think about this opinion?

It seems that success in life requires from us not only the luck but also other vital means, and practices all the time is one of the necessary factors to succeed. To some people, it is annoyed to do one task repeatedly. However, from my practical point of view, spending a wide range of time and efforts on one job builds the perfect and the desired effect in our work for some reasons.

To begin with, perform one exercise repetitively for a long time is able to improve our capabilities. By means of this way, we can be skillful and proficient in our field. After a long time of hard working, we enable to identify several kinds of issues and only one problem can be solved effectively with several different methods. For example, I always have difficulty in distinguish the usage of "If-clause" and "wish - clause". Practicing those kinds of exercises has developed my skills and I had no difficulty in verify them anymore.

In addition, we are not afraid of the challenges since we have invested much time and energy in that task. Instead, we accept these challenges and speed to overcome them. Moreover, our brains are used wisely as we can notice the mistakes that we have made for several times and seek the optimal solutions to solve the tough problems.

Some people argue that training one task for a long time is time consuming because there are still other interests and issues we need to care about. Nevertheless, practice is a useful means for us to be familiar with faults and find the way to fix them; therefore, we are advised to balance our works and practicing to lead a good schedule.

All things considered, training hard not only improve our skills but also help us to be more confident when facing troubles. Instead of wasting of time and money on computer games or other unnecessary chores, it is better for us to practice some topics that we usually have problems.