IELTS: Primary, secondary and further education - Free high education?

Hi all,

I am trying my best to improve my writing everyday.

Thanks in advanced for everyone's help

All education, primary, secondary and further education, should be free to all people and paid for by the government.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people think that high education is tending to be inevitable demand in the 21st century. Governments have to specify more money to offer unpaid high education for their people, while others think having some people with primary educations is still important for factories working. I vigorously agree that studying should be free of charge up to high level and will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

The illiteracy definition has been changed nowadays, therefore the advent of technology and computer science let knowledge limit extended. The reading and writing ability which was a gate to continue high school 20 years ago is not enough in the computer and internet age.

Talent employees have been needed, who be able to deal with the different kind of sciences including computers, the new physics and chemistry inventions and speak more than one foreign language.

Life tends to be more expensive, in addition education nowadays costs much more than before. A lot of people could not continue high school study, even higher university education if it is paid and expensive. Government should spend more money to give most of its people the opportunity to continue high teaching and bring up new scientists for the future.

Human resources should be on the top of priority of any government's plan to improve the society; therefore, more money should be spent to achieve this goal. Free high education for everyone would lead to wealth community learning, however, we should not wait until the new Illiteracy come over to look for the treatment.