Reasons and solutions to school violence

The problem of violence increase at schools

School should be a safe environment for learning and developing, however, school violence seems to be increasing. Where does this problem come from? What should we do to change the situation?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the biggest concerns of society these days is violence in the educational environment. Year by year, there is a snowball effect in the number of cases and the extent to which the victims are undergone by bullying has also more become severely. This essay will analyze the reasons and gives solutions to this grave issue.

It is undeniable that the insufficient ability to restrain emotions is one-factor giving rise to students to abuse another. Yet pupils are not fully developed, they are undergoing the period of pubescence and are incapable of self-soothing, the injuries are irrevocable on their mates. Furthermore, those who are brought up in a dysfunctional family or shortage the affection from their parents are more prone to lease out the trauma by repeating the same things they had to go through on others as a sign of impotence. Take a case in Hung Yen as an example, the bullies are all living afar from their parents, they have no one to breathe down on their neck since the first day of their birth, it is no bizarre they bully as pride and joy.

Actions must be taken promptly to solve this problem. It is worth considering to enhance students of self-consciousness about the degree to which bully affects for all intents and purposes by opening extracurricular classes and let parents be involved in. In these classes, ensure that pupils are taught in-depth of the outcome that bully brings about. At the same time, modifying the schools' regulation, make it more rigorous and thorough so that no one can bend the regulation, make such a mess in an educational environment.

To conclude, society should pay more attention to students' life and put an end to the violence increasingly occurring.