'the right of taking someone's life as a type of punishment' - capital essay

Capital punishment is a brutal decision and should be abolished. Give your views in not less than 250 words if you agree or disgree with it

Today, there is a big quesion floating everywhere regarding the right of taking someone's life as a type of punishment,

with different perspectives, many stand against this and many others agree.

basiclly, we are living in socities groups like many other animal species, to do so, we should follow the fundemental rules of such complicated relationships between humans, this lead to apply a pre-defined laws for our negative behaviours to keep control over our existential

punishment is one of the effective rules that prevent some people from doing unaccepted or immoral actions.

Such rules has been defined thousands years ago, starting from the well-known Hamorabi Law that said: an eye

for eye, with implied alife must be taken for any other life taken.

today, many countries and even private orgnizations stand agains such law caliming that noone has the right to

take anyone's life.

according to me, i agree to some extent that capital punishment will stop many criminals from doing their atrocities

as they afraid of such very cruel punishment, but, looking at the capital punishment from another corner, from the corner where is the vectim's familly stand, will give some justifications to that

on the other hand, i strongly believe such punishment will not be fair without a fully controled procedure before any execution.

as may you know, one of the main risky points of applying this punishment is there is a chance of been mistakely executed and take one life simply for nothing.

hence, taking one life is unrecovered process, it should be applied only over the clear crimes, however, i do not think keeping some inside

a person for whole life is a big differance, it is simpley another way of killing.